Customer Service
ウェルナー・ヒンク&遠山慶子/モーツァルト:ヴァイオリン・ソナタ選集III 【CD】

(Item ID:es-toys:11583981)

Payment Option
  • you can use credit card(Exclude Bidding) or remit money the 1 & 2st
Translation tool
  • Real-Time Price2,442.00 YEN
  • Price2,564.10 YEN23.93 USD744 NTD167.77 RMB34.92 AUD188.77 HKD21.49 EUR32.48 CAD457.63 MXN33.21 SGD766.06 THB231.26 SEK24.18 CHF36.87 NZD19.05 GBP
  • Tax includedTax included
  • I have read and accepted the User Agreement and Restricted Item Policy.
    Restricted Items

    Dangerous item animal botanical all food liquid products medical health related item cannot be bidded or purchased attention please all members.more..

    If you wish to purchase Restricted Itemsor items not handled by Moganshopping.It is necessary for you to provide your own shipping address in Japan.You have to carry on the international shipping by In case,you couldn't provide your own shipping address,you will be charged 15.25% of the final price and Moganshopping will give up the bids.more..

    , Particular Case

    Japanese mobile phone is target only to be used in japan, needs to be unlocked first to use in other country, members should ask the seller if they can assist how to use the mobile phone before purchasing. Due to regulation by the NCC, Mogan supporting cargo car cannot deliver, will use EMS which means sent directly from Japan. Its related responsibilities and risks shall be handled by Members

    Special Charges

    Buy from any Japanese tickets :have to pay 2400YEN service charges. more..

    , Buyer Protection, Shopping problem
  • Purchasing orders will be held Monday to Friday from 1:00 pm to 9:00 pm, unify purchasing orders , if the merchandise is limited quantity or has to be ordered instantly please call and inform the company's services commissioner.more..

Seller Info

More Details

choose "size(It Depents)", and "quantity", please click "Buy Now"

Buy quantity :

  • Please concider the international shipping fee. Calculator
  • Attention, please do not buy items that we do not handle. Check Restricted Items
  • Some Sellers have a NO RETURNS Policy for their items,make sure you understand the specific rules before you make the purchase.
Original item page

Translation Assistant .You can click the "Translate" button to do the sectional translation.

商品種別CD発売日2003/05/20ご注文前に、必ずお届け日詳細等をご確認下さい。関連ジャンルクラシック器楽曲アーティストウェルナー・ヒンク&遠山慶子収録内容Disc.101. ヴァイオリン・ソナタ 第34番 変ロ長調 K.378(317d) I.Allegro moderato (9:01) 02. ヴァイオリン・ソナタ 第34番 変ロ長調 K.378(317d) II.Andantino sostenuto e cantabile (6:20) 03. ヴァイオリン・ソナタ 第34番 変ロ長調 K.378(317d) III.Rondeau:Allegro (4:26) 04. ヴァイオリン・ソナタ 第28番 ホ短調 K.304(300c) I.Allegro (7:11) 05. ヴァイオリン・ソナタ 第28番 ホ短調 K.304(300c) II.Tempo di Menuetto (4:51) 06. ヴァイオリン・ソナタ 第42番 イ長調 K.526 I.Molto Allegro (6:52) 07. ヴァイオリン・ソナタ 第42番 イ長調 K.526 II.Andante (9:34) 08. ヴァイオリン・ソナタ 第42番 イ長調 K.526 III.Presto (7:37)商品概要ヴァイオリニスト、ウェルナー・ヒンクと、ピアニスト、遠山慶子の共演による、2003年録音盤。録音年:2003年2月12〜15日/収録場所:スタジオ・バウムガルテン(ウィーン)商品番号CMCD-28020販売元カメラータ・トウキョウ組枚数1枚組収録時間55分 _音楽ソフト _クラシック_器楽曲 _CD _カメラータ・トウキョウ 登録日:2012/10/24 発売日:2003/05/20 締切日:2003/04/19

Site MapDisclaimerTerms of ServicePrivacy Policy   Copyright © 2007-2019 Mogan Shopping Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
Mobile Version | PC version